About EDUG

New Executive Committee Members for 2007 - 2008

A huge thank you goes out to the EDUG executive committee members who have so diligently served the user group for the last several years - AnneMarie Radecki, Patrick Kehoe, Jayne Hentz, and Jennifer Batra - you guys went above and beyond the call of duty!

Please welcome the newest executive committee members who will serve for 2007 and 2008 term.

Chairperson - Walter B. Riddock, CMDSM, EDP
President - Ed Hunt, Principal Financial
User Representative - Andy Krebs, Humana, Inc.
Secretary - Keith Lutz, Regulus, Inc.
Exstream Liasion - Natalie Salser

Please see the Articles of Incorporation for information on the roles of each of these individuals.


Main | Articles of Incorporation | Email Lists | News | Message Board

Exstream Software and Dialogue are trademarks of Exstream Software, Inc.

Exstream Software: connecting with the eGeneration Dialogue